SpaceX will try again to launch 1st astronaut mission for NASA today. Here’s when to watch live.

SpaceX will take another crack at its first crewed mission today (May 30), weather permitting, and you can watch the historic liftoff live.

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket is scheduled to launch the Crew Dragon capsule today at 3:22 p.m. EDT (1922 GMT) from Pad 39A at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, kicking off the crucial Demo-2 test flight to the International Space Station (ISS). You can watch the launch and lots of pregame festivities live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA TV; coverage begins at 11 a.m. EDT (1500 GMT).



Source link