HomeSportsSportsnet releases Blue Jays, MLB first-round playoff schedule

Sportsnet releases Blue Jays, MLB first-round playoff schedule

Sportsnet has released its broadcast schedule for the Toronto Blue JaysSeattle Mariners first-round playoff series as well as the rest of the wild-card round.

Here are broadcast details for all four series.

Full television details for Sunday will be released as games are confirmed

Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays

Friday: 4:07 p.m. ET / 1:07 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, SN NOW)

Saturday: 4:07 p.m. ET / 1:07 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, SN NOW)

Sunday (if necessary): 2:07 p.m. ET / 11:07 a.m. PT (Sportsnet, SN NOW)

Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Guardians

Friday: 1:07 p.m. ET / 10:07 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE, SN NOW)

Saturday: 1:07 p.m. ET / 10:07 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE, SN NOW)

Sunday (if necessary): 4:07 p.m. ET / 1:07 p.m. PT (SN NOW)

San Diego Padres at New York Mets

Friday: 8:07 p.m. ET / 5:07 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, SN NOW)

Saturday: 7:37 p.m. ET / 4:37 p.m. PT (Sportsnet, SN NOW)

Sunday (if necessary): 7:37 p.m. ET / 4:37 p.m. PT (SN NOW)

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Friday: 2:07 p.m. ET / 11:07 a.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

Saturday: 8:37 p.m. ET / 5:37 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE, SN NOW)

Sunday (if necessary): 8:37 p.m. ET / 5:37 p.m. PT (SN NOW)

Source link

- Advertisment -