Watch a SpaceX Dragon cargo capsule leave the space station Thursday

A SpaceX Dragon cargo capsule will leave the International Space Station (ISS) on Thursday morning (Aug. 18), and you can watch it live.

The robotic Dragon is scheduled to depart the orbiting lab Thursday around 11:05 a.m. EDT (1505 GMT). Watch the action live in the window above, courtesy of NASA, or directly via the space agency (opens in new tab). Coverage will begin at 10:45 a.m. EDT (1445 GMT).



Source link

Latest

Melton school pick-up road-rager released from jail despite medication concerns

The victim tried to reverse to escape Couch but...

Senators defeat winless Canadiens in pre-season tilt

The Ottawa Senators set the tone on the first...

Climate Change Deniers Find An Unlikely Hero In Joe Biden’s Top Hurricane Expert

As Hurricane Ian was beginning to pummel southern Florida last week, CNN anchor Don Lemon asked Jamie Rhome, the acting director of the National...

SpaceX delays launch of Starlink satellites to make way for Crew-5 astronaut flight

SpaceX has delayed the liftoff of its next Starlink satellite fleet in order to launch four astronauts to the International Space Station for NASA...

Elon Musk re-ups offer to buy Twitter for $44 billion: reports

Elon Musk's purchase of Twitter may be back on again.The SpaceX and Tesla chief has proposed buying the social media company for $44 billion,...